Poets logo

INNER ME? ENERGY? INNER G?

Channeling information from the new age...

By anthony edmondPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
INNER ME? ENERGY? INNER G?
Photo by Isabella and Zsa Fischer on Unsplash

Comparable Parables messages born from the soul of a prophet.

Teaching wisdom and truth to those unsatisfied of with only what they know.

Fear is of the unknown, so turned becomes every stone, in search of something only few have ever known.

So what makes us so curious?

If it was all as simple as the golden rule, what a world it could be.

Words spoke with no intent at all are broken before they even leave the tongue.

I am told if we want change, then change is what we become.

Eyes closed but still I see the sun, you can try to pry them open if you want.

What would I do if I had unlimited funds? Try and recycle blessings for those who live their life for one greater purpose for the betterment of everyone.

They deserve a life without wants, not exactly perfect.

But there was only one who ever was.

Listen to the inner guide that has nothing to ride, catch the wave and go for a ride.

Unravel the reality from which you will awaken.

entry 2

Extra extra read all about it, As I think it these people shout it.

All these voices in my head it is getting crowded, If I couldn't take it I would never allow it.

Everything depends on the delivery, the projection of a specific energy/inner G.

If its lost you will find it in your memory, don't forget you are your own worst enemy.

What the hell has gotten into me, this next line is meant to offend police. As I snatch your night stick and break your knees. I mite need a mental release.

Who am Eye this identity inside of me. Vibrantly shining this light so the entire sky can see.

There are eyes on me, not a surprise to me, sometimes I respond violently if you try and free the beast inside of me.

Dialated eyes can't see so I just navigate magneticly, I don't care if you accept me.

Just respect me and you will go free I come in peace.

To save yourself is to save all those whom are forsaken.

Belief is a powerful thing

Raise your vibration and allow yourself the freedom to hear your soul sing....

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.