Poets logo

MYSTIC VIXEN

By Rob Garcia

By Sincerely RobPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
1

I've been plagued with lucid dreams

Of the Mystic Vixen,

Her voice a velvet thunder

Smiting me with silent lightning

*

Just one brief moment together,

Streaking specters of the space waves,

Until she transports me

To the concept of tomorrow

*

As I awaken,

Her message echoes-

~I WILL SEE YOU NEXT LIFETIME~

surreal poetryStream of Consciousness
1

About the Creator

Sincerely Rob

Escaping to the past with dark visions of the future while stuck in the present

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.