Poets logo

Indecisive

swinging door personality

By Serrena GraggPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
1

You say you want one thing

Then you change your mind.

I really hope it’s goodness that you find.

When you’re playing these games,

In a short time frame,

Tell us what it is you want,

Cause you’ve got yourself to blame.

You keep using the people who love you without money or fame.

What do you want?

You keep those doors open

When they should have been shut.

I just wish you’d let me go,

I don’t know what you want with me anymore,

The person I loved the most

It doesn’t really love me more.

—s.g 2017

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Serrena Gragg

Welcome to my poetry page. This is where I will leave pieces of me for those who care to read my thoughts.

More from me at

https://linktr.ee/Serrenathedead

xoxo,

S.g

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.