Poets logo

In this life, you are my deepest concern

Poem for the one I am attached to

By Annette H DouglassPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The swaying flowers, bloom in front of the eyes with a ghostly fragrance, as you swayed body, emitting the scent of orchids.

Not strong, not light, but with the most pleasant fragrance, pulling my eyes has been deep into my heart.

What a beautiful woman this is!

The graceful willow-like figure, each swaying with a million flavors; deep black pupils, filled with deep love, I saw the waves of love in the eyes tossed, each time intoxicated in your soft, watery eyes, can not extricate themselves; red dress draped, valiant, a smile, everything is brilliant, pouring the city, pouring a piece of Hometown's spring colors.

I was in the spring color, will be a charming up - that is the most beautiful color of love, it is hidden in the long long embankment, hidden in the deep alleys, hidden in the sky under the stars, hidden in the warm courtyard.

Deeply attached to the love of you, as attached to the intoxicating spring colors of Hometown, willows like pictures, small bridges, and flowing water, the moon like a hook, the sky are full of love, only in this charming Hometown.

02.

I am an infatuated person.

I would like to be a romantic poet like Cang Yang Gyatso, obsessively writing the most beautiful love poems, only to dedicate them to the girl I love most.

It's a pity that my pen and ink can't depict you to the fullest, your beauty, your goodness, your knitted brows, and smiles, but lost color under my pen, you are an angel sent from heaven, flapping wings gently came to my side and lit a light of love for me.

Time and again the town wandered, the ancient streets, full of poetry, with you by my side, instantly felt the most beautiful happiness on earth.

I heard your warmest words in romantic poetry, an "I love you", let me instantly fall into your deep love, never want to wake up.

I could hear and feel the warmth of your heartbeat and your breathing as if I had seen the most beautiful fairy on earth embracing me in my arms.

The most beautiful encounter, the most unforgettable together, all the way charming, all the way love words, you are my deepest attachment in this life.

03.

Many times, people think too much, and they will get too little.

The first thing that I want to do is to get everything from you, but I find myself thinking too much, and now I'm separated by mountains and water, separated by this vast road of thousands of miles, I can only put you in the bottom of my heart, silently reading, thinking, and hanging on for life.

When the moon is full, I am thinking of you under the laurel tree.

The mountain wind has risen, I am on the high mountain hill to think of you.

I was under the eaves of the house, listening to the gurgling raindrops and thinking of you fondly.

This city, there are too many places to miss, too many ties in the heart, whenever the alley, the sound of footsteps, I will lean out of the window to look, that a figure is once the most beautiful you?

The wind, no words; clouds, no words; only the heart in the silent stage, for you to miss, for you to hang on for life.

"When you are attached to a person, you will wonder if she is also attached to you. Because I like to be attached, because of the attachment and sadness, my heart feels each other's attachment. Attachment is a rosy, a deep, a pure beauty, a simplicity."

In this deep love, I am deeply attached, to my favorite person in this life, are you okay now?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Annette H Douglass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.