Poets logo

In Eclipse

Entering Into My First And Beautiful Challenge

By M.B Hesperia Published 2 months ago 1 min read
7
In Eclipse
Photo by Justin Dickey on Unsplash

Eclipses come, a sight to see,

Covering sun or moon, so free.

Light fades, shadows dance in glee,

Illuminating the sky's mystery.

Passing moments of celestial spree,

Shaping wonders for all to agree.

Enjoy the show, with wonder decree.

nature poetryartAcrostic
7

About the Creator

M.B Hesperia

_I loose words when I tell , so I write. _

Being a single mother I use my earnings for my daughter's education and well-being. Highly appreciate your support and love.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    This was absolutely wonderful! Very beautifully written!

  • Ainy Abrahamabout a month ago

    You wrote in an excellent way...expressive

  • Gabriela Trofin-Tatárabout a month ago

    Beautiful! 💕🙏

  • Joe Patterson2 months ago

    This should be top story.

  • Its a first challenge for me on Vocal. Express your feelings how you feel for eclipse?? Is it a mystery , a horror , or an adventure for you?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.