Poets logo

Imaginary

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 9 days ago 1 min read
1
Imaginary
Photo by Alan Chajo on Unsplash

You seem so imaginary.

There is no other man out there like you.

You are so uniquly beautiful.

You are incredably amazing.

You seem so imaginary.

There is no one out there like you.

You have a unique personality.

You are so amazing.

You seem so imaginary.

There is no other man like you out there.

You have the most beautiful eyes I have ever seen.

You are incredably amazing.

You seem so imaginary.

You have the most beautiful smile I have ever seen.

You are so incredably handsome.

You are so amazing.

You seem so imaginary.

You are so amazing.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)8 days ago

    Hehehe ... ok, best!

  • Hats off to your imagination.

  • Ah if only it wasn't imagination. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.