Poets logo

If wishes..

...

By Harydo NeonPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
2

I wish I never took a sledge on those promises

I wish I never became who I wasn't meant to be

I wish dark paths weren't meant for me

I wish when I sleep ,I could sense what freedom really means

I wish screaming lets all the anger free

I wish I didn't dream so much , only to dread reality

I wish I had friends who listen even when I dont speak

I wish I could word all the pain in my poetry

I wish my bestfriend really find soothing relief

I wish my friends don't have suicidal thoughts, like I had in me

I wish mistakes could be erased but that's unnecessary

I wish I could repair my uneven shattered wings

I wish I could solve all my issues but that's impossible

I wish I didn't loose some friends because of my ego, attitude

I wish I wasn't toxic with the blade

I just wish I could put more time into my faith

sad poetry
2

About the Creator

Harydo Neon

I drain my thoughts through my pen. That's the only way I breathe.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.