Poets logo

If I Have a Magical Stick🪄...

A Slam of Hope and Unity

By Sugan Ya Published 7 months ago 1 min read
3

If I have a magical stick 🪄

today,

I'd change the world in a unique way.

With a wave, I'd create new skies,

Make mountains sing and rivers rise.

I'd point my stick, make dreams come true,

Write stories never before told or knew.

In my slam, I'd let my words ignite,

Sparking hope in the darkest night.

With this stick, I'd mend what's torn,

Where people are hurt, sad, and worn.

I'd break down walls and let love flow,

Unite us all, make our hearts aglow.

A flick could heal pain from the past,

Bringing peace to a world so vast.

But remember, the real magic's not a game,

It's in us, in our hearts, and our aim.

So, let's work together to make things right,

With love, kindness, and

hearts so bright....

inspirationalslam poetrylove poemslist
3

About the Creator

Sugan Ya

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Gosh this was so extremely wonderful! I hope this comes true!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.