Poets logo

I Want To Write You

A Poem

By Sahil PatelPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
15
I Want To Write You
Photo by NeONBRAND on Unsplash

I want to write you,

I want to write your love for me,

I want to write what you were for me.

I want to write you,

I want to write that you was my life,

Without you I have no life.

I want to write you,

I want to write about your faith,

And this is the reason why I embrace.

I want to write you,

I want to write your innocence,

That makes me believe in your emotions.

I want to write you,

Because you were my lover,

And I am not like others.

This is the small love poem I write to my love. It’s an imaginary poem. I still haven’t find the right one for me because I want to find myself before I find the right one for me.

I hope you all like this poem.

love poems
15

About the Creator

Sahil Patel

Writer, poet, blogger and student of life. Want to make world a better place to live by writing. passionate observer and imaginative person.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.