Poets logo

I Want To Be.

Career Edition.

By Allandra-MPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 2 min read
3
I Want To Be.
Photo by Hello I'm Nik on Unsplash

Power Of The Dream by Celine Dion was my graduation song in primary school, it made me realize that we should make our dreams a reality. Believe you can and you will.

**************************************

I want to be a criminal defence lawyer but law school is stressful.

I want to be a forensic nurse or criminologist.

I want to be a model but I don’t have stage presence.

I want to be a doctor; Dr.Gordon, the first doctor in my family.

I have a natural instinct for danger and helping others.

I want to be a cardiovascular surgeon but one wrong move and I’m hit with lawsuits.

I want to be a hematologist or an oncologist.

I want to be an anthropologist or nephrologist

An astronaut living in space.

I want to be the greatest in the world.

I want everyone to know my name.

I want to be a nurse practitioner.

I want to be a best selling author, that’s what I’m aiming for.

I want to be a nurse in the army, that’s my lifelong dream.

Saving lives & an inspiration worldwide.

A role model not only to aspiring authors and nurses but to everyone who felt like giving up.

I want to be rich, I mean who doesn’t?

I want to own houses in Italy, Mexico, Paris, Canada & America.

I want to provide for my family & give back to my day one supporters.

I want to own cars, my first one will be a Mercedes Benz.

Become so rich I’m building shelters & hospitals for the homeless & mentally unstable.

I want to be so many things but my heart & mind are set on becoming an army nurse, a nurse practitioner, best selling author & poet.

I’m intellectual & determined so I know I’ll achieve great things.

To everyone who’s reading this, rise up to the occasion and without a doubt you’ll do exceptionally well.

Believe & Never underestimate yourself.

Keep Going!!! DO NOT QUIT!!!

**************************************

Credits

https://youtu.be/ebfpAD5mvWU

https://thestrive.co/motivational-quotes-about-not-giving-up/

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Allandra-M

Welcome to my world💫

Writing is my therapy🦋

-Aspiring Army Nurse & Nurse Practitioner👩🏾‍⚕️💉

- Mental Health Advocate💪🏾❤️🧠

-Inquire: [email protected]

-Instagram: @thegiftedauthor

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨.

All rights reserved©

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.