Poets logo

I Still Remember You

about everything

By Elayer For AllPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
I Still Remember You
Photo by Biel Morro on Unsplash

I still remember

I saw you for the first time

When it's playing songs with music

I still remember

I summoned for that rainbow smile

When it's slightly getting dark with noise

I still remember

I saw many times

when you are correcting that open hair

I still remember

I summoned for that angry nose

When you missed something

I still remember

I saw your exotic dance on the floor

When it's my favorite song

I still remember

I summoned for your non-stop speech

When you are expressing with feel

I still remember

I saw you smooching that pet

When it's behaving naughty

I still remember

I summoned for your daring

When it's a hard conversation

I still remember

I saw you laughing with friends

When it was a high crowd

I still remember

I summoned for your steps

When it was raining

I still remember

I saw you loving that bird

When it was on cage

I still remember

I summoned for your eyes

When it was winking amazingly

I still remember

I saw your nose

When it was an angry face

I still remember

I summoned for your teeth

When it was sparkling

I still remember

I saw footprint

When it was raining

I still remember

I summoned for your head shook

When it was playing songs

I still remember

I saw you

when it was a dream

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Elayer For All

 Edu - Tech - Learn- Invest - Grow

Follow ElayerForAll on Vocal Media, Medium and Quora to read stories, lesson and articles.

https://medium.com/@elayerforall

https://elayerforall.quora.com/

https://www.instagram.com/elayerforall/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.