Poets logo

I Remember (first kiss)

One moment I'll always remember

By AngelBeePublished 3 months ago 1 min read
2
I Remember (first kiss)
Photo by Artem Everest on Unsplash

One moment I'll always remember

Is the first time

You kissed me

Gentle kiss on my forehead

And you worked your way down

I remember be surprised by how soft

They felt on my lips

I remember my heart

Beating twice as fast

I remember you pulled away

And looked at me

I remember that being the first time

Of me feeling the craving

Of your touch again

You looked at me

Slid your hands on my waist

And kissed me again

love poemsFree Verse
2

About the Creator

AngelBee

"Excuse me, I'm speaking." - Kamala Harris

"As artists, we are eternally heartbroken." - Lady gaga

"It's strange how pain marks our faces, and makes us look like family." - Stephen King

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manikandan Blog Writer3 months ago

    GOOD

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.