Poets logo

I'm Your Number One Fan

You are mine too.

By Darla M SeelyPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like

You love me in a way no one else can.

I feel I am your best fan.

You love each nice word I say.

You show your love in a kind way.

Each time your lips are on mine,

I know you make me feel fine.

It is not hard for a man or lady to see

The true love you have for me.

I know I am able to give

You love each day I live.

You seem to know God's will for me

When you ask him to heal me, you see.

You are the man God gave me to be with and grow.

When you look at me, your eyes seem to glow.

You seem to know just what I need.

You are a guy who to me will take the lead.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Darla M Seely

I love to write poems, crochet, take photos, and make scrapbooks.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.