Poets logo

I'm Sick With This Urge

(Audio Not Included)

By Seth ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
I'm Sick With This Urge
Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

!!! EXPLICIT CONTENT!!!

What you looking for, huh?

Some spiritual lyrics

or killer shit?

I got the realest serial killer feelings to get them fearing this!

Ain't no fear in this! I conceal it

with a grin when I'll really

kill a ***** in her **** in front of our **** and no other witnesses!

I'm sick with this urge

to spit this absurd

shit that you heard.

I'm glad you finally get to observe it!

I'm quick and diverse

with sickening curses.

Listen,

if they bitch and deserve a dick,

then they get what they've earned!

That picture is burned

into your retinas.

You're betting the

best in this business is finally stepping up!

I'm wrecking the track!

Forgetting the past,

I'm raking in cash,

on the fact,

that I'm that record maker

taking the platinum!

Mud-Rappin' with Tru G,

we're truly assassins!

Straight to the attacking

whack rappers who be lacking

the skills to do this shit for real,

they just be acting.

My Mac-10 get to blasting;

packing bodies in caskets!

Now look who be asking,

"Please, could you be more passive?"

I'm past it.

Wicked spits

blast you into the rafters!

If I'm getting my last wish

while I'm hitting this hash,

spitting this rap,

ripping this track, it's:

ALL YOU MUMBLE-RAPPING ASSHOLES NEED TO QUIT THAT SHIT!

GO BACK TO WHEN

A PAD AND A PEN

AND A DICTIONARY WERE A RAPPER'S FRIEND.

THEN,

MAYBE YOU COULD TRY TO LEARN SOMETHING

AND RAP WITH A TAD OF SENSE!

I'm sick with this urge

to spit this absurd

shit that you heard.

I'm glad you finally get to observe it!

I'm quick and diverse

with sickening curses.

Listen,

if they bitch and deserve a dick,

then they get what they've earned!

I'm one of Rap's villains,

no crap.

Smash in through glass ceilings.

Came to have children with addicts:

fanatics who catch feelings.

I got mad skill and

will not

be ad lib ing on this track.

Fothermuckers get back!

I'm back, killing!

I don't slap when I'm...

Wait, take that back,

I'm slappin 'em

in the ass crack with nut sack

while I'm baggin 'em.

And I have venom:

inject that when I'm half in 'em!

Splat!

Send 'em grinning with an Advil and cran-lemon

splashed

in a glass of vanilla Jack

with a handful of Xan pills

and a little crack, reel in the slack,

cash in on the facts.

I'm really gonna catch 'em in this dealer trap!

I rap realler than half of you rap thrillers trying to rap killer

but I just laugh at your lack of skill and I'm no rap pillar.

If you can't rap with a mouthful of grill then give it back, silly!

I kick back and stack millions.

I don't need jewels all in my mug to look tough.

Looks can be deceiving.

Take a look at you punks!

You're screwed up;

just like that group of true thugs

fucked you and removed your poo-plugs.

I'm adamant, you've had it,

eat a bag of dicks,

'cause you suck!

Your daily diet must just consist

of butts and dicks,

dumps and piss

and crusty lumps of jizz,

You probably switch it up you know,

from sucks to licks.

How many bucks d'you get?

You do this just for kicks?!

Say what?!

Your "MUST POSISH"

is just

"Stuffed with dicks and fist to the elbow."

Whoa! Enough of this.

Ain't no ducking this.

Ain't no duck in this!

I don't quack for laughs,

I rap cause I'm nuts and pissed!

I'm stacking up my chips

and packing up my ship.

If you ain't strapped up when I split

then, you're nothing missed.

You ain't nothing.

Mist.

I'm sicker than your average;

man,

I must be S.K.H.I.T.Z.!

performance poetry
1

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.