Poets logo

Worldwide Choppers

(Seth’s Verse)

By Seth ThomasPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 2 min read
3
Worldwide Choppers
Photo by Bermix Studio on Unsplash

!!! EXPLICIT CONTENT!!!

Time to chop!

I'm stopping your clocks! Now, watch

as heads bang!

On the block, I rock and roll, locking and popping in red strings!

I got a lot of stock and profit that I gotta protect and

I got it locked and got a pocket of rockets:

lead thangs!

Blaka! Blaka! for them fuckers fucking my bread game!

I'm talking like,

"They got a problem: It’s talking to feds man!"

Walk on my property, we dropping thee properly: head aim,

always, it's gotta be wet brains!

Lit flames!

Stomping your ashes into the dust and the wind,

I bust on your kin after I fuck 'em and bust on they chin!

Then I'll fuck 'em again and fuck all of your friends!

And everybody you've ever met! I got something for them!

That's what I'm talking about! Spark it, now! Bark and shout!

Get loud! While I'm rocking this crowd, ain't no locking us down!

Ain't no stopping us! How could they possibly? Get lost or be found!

The cost to be down is lost on these softies! We clown

and not to be clowned with. If you can't follow me, swallow me now!

You who do follow me, all of you,

I solemnly vow,

Call me out for my crown, fall,

they'll be hauling you out!

I'm rowdy in a battle and I'm all about it!

I'm proud to be finally found!

And now,

you all can finally bow down!

Step up to the test!

If you're the best then, you impress 'em!

If you catch 'em with the stress and give 'em rest

then, its a blessing!

If you're less than impressive when you're flexing and giving guesses

then, your session is a mess! It's just best

you get to stepping.

Unless you want them weapons

and I'm betting you don't.

I'm letting you know

my wreck-it record is impeccable,

incredibly flexible when I'm wrecking a flow!

I'll step in,

leave your dome wet in your home!

The lesson is: don't

ever catch the opponent

known for protecting my throne every moment!

Serial Killer Hitman In The Zone! You're goners!

I never make a threat or let a threat go unnoticed!

Check 1,

Check 2,

Check, Check for the phonies!

You rep your section but you can't

protect it from me!

Get the message? This ain't no election dummy!

It's collection!

I'm taking everything that you owe me!

NinjaPirate on a binge - I'm extra hungry!

In a riot, I'm the winner when your necks get punctured!

Yes!

Dysfunction

is

where I nest and slumber!

Unless,

I'm hunting for someone's flesh to munch on!

performance poetry
3

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.