Poets logo

I'm a Dreamer

Visions of Sustainability

By Shakeenah K FentisPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
2
I'm a Dreamer
Photo by Max Böhme on Unsplash

4/2/2021

Because I am one of those people on earth that periodically receive a vision of how things COULD be... On many different levels,

Like...

Sustainable architecture

Sustainable farming

Eco friendly cleaning products:

For body and house

Village type market places

Sustainable relationships,

All people living their best lives,

Being creative, productive in the way

that suits them most.

All people having enough food to eat

along with access to healthier choices

of food and other products.

I see these things in a vision because

I am a dreamer.

But who says dreams never come true?

Thanks for reading and for your support. Visit one of my sites here: www.alternative-healing-solutions.com

By Victor Garcia on Unsplash

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Shakeenah K Fentis

Greetings

A non-ordinary, ordinary human, artist, holistic healing helper, etc. Here I share my thoughts, knowledge and experiences. My services & products are here: https://www.alternative-healing-solutions.com Thank You for your support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.