Poets logo

I Love You

My Love For You💙

By Emeriniciane ShawPublished 2 years ago • 1 min read
1
I Love You🥰💙😘

My Mario, I love you in so many ways I think about you night and day. whenever we are apart I feel the ripping within my heart. I knew from the start that this love we have would never stop. giving you all that I have just promise the love you give me will last. I know we’ll make mistakes along the way. But I’m willing to do whatever it takes to fix those mistakes. You are the sun light of my day I just wanna love you in every way. Through out the day you’re on my mind. I’m so happy I can call you mine. you are my sunshine in my darkest days. Seeing your face makes my life great. give me your all I promise to catch you when you fall. No matter what I do my heart belongs to you. my soul craves for you. You’re on my mind constantly I can’t stop thinking of you. whenever I close my eyes I dream of you. Loving me, kissing me,holding me. I’m so in love with you another man just won’t do. I thank god from above for blessing me with your love.

💕💙💞💙💕💙💞

love poems
1

About the Creator

Emeriniciane Shaw

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.