Poets logo

I Love You .

A beautiful poem For Love.

By Mehidi Hasan Published about a year ago 1 min read
Like
I Love You .
Photo by petr sidorov on Unsplash

In the realm of love, where emotions ignite,

I find solace in your eyes, so pure and bright.

With every beat of my heart, my love takes flight,

For you, my darling, are my guiding light.

Your smile, like the sun, warms my very soul,

In your embrace, I find myself whole.

Your laughter dances on the wind's sweet stroll,

A melody of joy that makes me feel bold.

In your presence, time loses its grip,

For eternity resides within your precious lips.

Each word you speak, a symphony on my ear,

Whispered promises that I hold dear.

In your touch, I find the world's embrace,

A gentle caress, an oasis of grace.

Your tender warmth, a shelter from life's chase,

In your arms, my love finds its rightful place.

Through stormy seas and darkest nights,

You remain my anchor, my guiding light.

In your love, I find the strength to fight,

For with you, my love, everything feels right.

Forevermore, my heart belongs to you,

A love so deep, pure, and true.

In your arms, my love forever grew,

And in your love, I find my breakthrough.

So here I stand, with love profound,

A poet's heart, with you, I've found.

In every word, let it be renowned,

My love for you, forever unbound.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Mehidi Hasan

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.