Poets logo

I Love F.A.T. Women

My love letter to those women who have some curves in their figure.

By David ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Image by stylevore.com

I love F.A.T. Women all their curves and how voluptuous and beautiful they look.

When they are walking away or walking into a room all I can say is damn, how did she get all that ass in those jeans.

I love touching and hugging these amazing and sexy women, because it gives me something to feel on.

The way these lovely and hot queens dance they put me in a trance.

I become a fan of her whenever she comes to give me a kiss and I get a taste from those luscious lips.

I love these women even more, because she has a body that is thicker than a snicker.

She is a great cook too in the kitchen and in the bedroom.

I love how patient and loving they are and know when it’s time to chill or hangout.

I love being around F.A.T. Women, because they are honest and hold no punches and keep it real no doubt.

I have a confession to make: I love these kinds of women, because they are strong and they are the shit.

I love F.A.T. Women and the acronym stands for Fabulous and Thick!!!!!

love poems
2

About the Creator

David Thomas

I am a 34 year old author/spoken word artist who has written 2 poetry books and an autobiography. I love to write poems that are well versed and talk about everything that is going in society. I will putting some poetry on here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Trisha Brandhorst 2 years ago

    I love how open& honest you are while still being positive & respectful.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.