Poets logo

I knew from the first moment I saw You in here

I knew

By DarkosPublished 10 months ago 2 min read
Like
digitalart2023 series transitions

When I first saw You on YouTube I knew I am dealing with one of the most vulnerable people in this world

Everything was okay as I knew whole just by one gaze being programmed and trained as I was and as I am no single mistake or a lie could be put even if for my friend's advice His lost as I thought and His choice I explained something I also showed respect and simply calmly I moved on and left.

The time has gone quite fast suddenly I watched a video that is bringing me back to some of my experiences from a past

this time it ranged on me quite stronger quite more I prayed and I leave it alone

then my time was quite of shaken strongly and my health was just exhausted with the whole of the voluntary help without any kind of real true love or support I was trying to get out but all for nothing

Nobody was in there and all my attempts again failed what I gained was another wave of Narcissistic attacks sure I did care I was hurt again and again but I cared more for another rather than a bunch of morons who just simply can't do what I do in a very natural of a way

and then still I didn't fall down from that all exhousting charm but there were moments where I became a haunting one not because it's who I am rather haunting for people who can really relate to what I really do experience and sense and then there was You with All these words and conflict in Your head and I exactly felt and knew from where It comes but at that time I still was shaking the snakes and was challenged to go on in one of the most hardest waves of my mission impossible and I couldn't let my heart or my mind to be caught just by the way You are or by Your words I was fighting with another kind of demons but then with time I started to feel sad for what Is happening to You and in Your head

I completely forgot myself I don't regret I just need time to digest physically my mind and body just need a rest

I was taken by a marathon of the most crazy insanes

Finally I got out not just like that but as I left nobody noticed even who I was in there that is how I don't play the games

I do what I am born to do no matter how others judge and say

I do what I need to do when I offer too much of myself I need to leave because when the healing is done there is no more job left my life is going down as of the help nobody does care even I can't care because the real life of people like me gives another kind of solution another kind of a path to the ones who simply can while others healthy good in comfort they simply can't I can even though the ongoing physical pain I still can I am different because nobody does know my name

I can just quickly suddenly run away and release myself from the chains that are not mine even though digesting it does take a time it will stop me for a while but it's all for the good to prepare for another mission in life!

listinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.