Poets logo

If I poem You

to poem You !

By DarkosPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
2
digital transition series 2023

If I poem You in my Heart that will not be the real experience of the life  

If I poem You as good as I am for You that will be just a lie a dream full of untrue blue

 If I poem You as good as You are not for me everybody will thank me

and will I have all of your appreciation publicly made?

If I poem you as my " THE ONE " will that mean anything now in my real of the life ?

If I poem you as I felt You from the past will that bring anything good too in the now ?

 If I poem everything good that You did and made will that be enough fair for the damage that You have brought at the very beginning of our "the meet " of an End.

If I poem You how I do sense You on my healing way will that make a difference and a huge change?

 If I poem my forgiveness towards Your words full of haunting pain will that bring anything to the shadows of Your fame?

 If I poem You truly as You really are behind the doors and in the public eye will that change the heart of so many people that wasted so much of their life to hang on You while being thrown by life? but It did help for a while

If I poem the truth about a human that acts inhuman will that change the way things are and people still do what they do? you accept or you die

If I choose just myself without blaming myself for being self-centered will You be proud of who I am for now

If I will choose to still heal who I always did heal will that even matter for You ?

 If I will keep on understanding Your way will that move something in you and change the way You communicate? 

sad poetrylove poemslistheartbreakart
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    Many questions asked in this one, hope you find all the answers my dear. I like your artistic cover pics,

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.