Poets logo

I have so many questions

A Lonely Girl Diaries Poetry Collection

By Jennifer S. Benson Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
I have so many questions
Photo by Chris Buckwald on Unsplash

Who am I?

How did I get here?

Where was I going?

Why am I lost?

What?

Did you hear that?

Was it something I said?

What did you mean?

Why did you say it?

Who's broken?

When did this happen?

Was it when he took me without my consent?

Did I grant him permission?

Why are you standing there staring at me?

Why am I naked?

What's happening?

Who's touching me?

Are there cameras here?

Why are you filming me?

What did I do wrong?

Who's doing this to me?

Why are you saying this is my fault?

What punishment?

I, asked for this?

I, wanted this?

When did I say I wanted this?

I didn't say no?

What do you mean?

Stop, why are you hurting me?

Where did the lights go?

Who's that behind me?

What are you holding in your hand?

Why am I bleeding?

How is it getting even darker?

Can I wake up now?

Can you let me go?

What do you mean when you say that?

It's not goodbye, is it?

Where are the lights?

Why are my eyes closing?

Where am I going?

Where....am...I?

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer S. Benson

Jennifer is both a fiction author and mindset coach. Her newest series, The Brink of Sanity takes you on a paranormal journey into the unknown and the terrifying. Do you think you are brave enough?https://www.udemy.com/user/jenniferbenson/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.