Poets logo

I don't swim anymore

Not since I lost you

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
I don't swim anymore
Photo by Taylor Simpson on Unsplash

I no longer swim.

What would even be the point?

I couldn't save you

sad poetry
2

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.