Poets logo

RELATIONSHIP

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 28 days ago 1 min read
RELATIONSHIP
Photo by Timur M on Unsplash

Can’t be coming up to me

Seeking for relationship….

Please don’t be offended

You’re a wreck like a sinking ship….

Have a bit of morals principles

While I balm my lip….

Respect yourself atleast you know

That’s my confirmation slip….

There’s a reason we’re not same

Go ahead & see our name

Use my brain man & you don’t….

Disappointed yeah In shame

You can’t see me as a fame

Got the tools I’ll bring the frame

Deffo end It but you won’t….

Cos you know I ain’t no lame

As a man I do have brain

Every day you know I train

Train my brain man that’s Insane

Better than your X I’m sane

You know Y I see In plain

Off I go I need a plane

Far away from you maintain

Need my peace & yes a gain

Many red flags that you showed

Like my car you had It towed

That Is one thing out of many….

Reasons that you broke the code

Gave you love but didn’t care

Gave attention that’s not fair

I was there man made an effort….

Like a fly I’m everywhere

Focus on us wasn’t for you

Competition got us In two

Many problems & you know

Don’t compete with no one no

I have values I have morals

If you don’t, go through the portals

Loyalty Is what I show

Loyal tea I drink you know :)

But I’m different & you know that

Not a simp…. Deffo not that (lol)

Do the chores cos I got skills

Roller coaster & the thrills

& you know I do have standard

Need a ketchup things I mustard

Like a leader guiding through

& my hoodies navy blue

Can’t be coming up to me

Seeking for relationship….

Please don’t be offended

You’re a wreck like a sinking ship….

Have a bit of morals principles

While I balm my lip….

Respect yourself atleast you know

That’s my confirmation slip….

performance poetrylove poemsart

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

If You’re Having A Bad Day…. It’s Okay

Don’t Be Shy…. My Rhymes Will Deffo Put A Smile On Your Face 🤗

Voice For The Voiceless….

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Haychie_ArtistWritten by Haychie_Artist

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.