Poets logo

I am not sad ,when you left me

ok

By ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)Published 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
I am not sad ,when you left me
Photo by Anthony Tran on Unsplash

I don’t deny

When you were in my life

My mind was so stable

And days were so fine,

I always thought that

We will be old together

Siting by each other

Complaining about

Flaws of new generation

Smiling with grand children .

By FORMAT arw on Unsplash

But you said good bye .

And I still don’t know why

I am not feeling sad

I am feeling ok.

Was I so stifled

In our relation

Keeping you always first

And I was second

That I am feeling ook.

feeling ok with your bye

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)

Wish to write the words ....................................

with meaning

emotions

moral

love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.