Poets logo

Horror poem: penetration

All I want is to get up in your guts

By Sam Desir-SpinelliPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
Horror poem: penetration
Photo by Luis Villasmil on Unsplash

***

CONTENT WARNING: symbolic sexual violence and implied gore. Crude language. This poem falls under the "body horror" genre, and is deliberately disturbing.

It's a dark take on the “from across the room” prompt, and an unveiled criticism of the practice of dating for status. (Hypergamy and trophy spouses are two examples of this)

A relationship built on social transference isn't really a romance, at worst it can be a very shallow and selfish "wearing" of the partner.

Anyway here's the poem:

***

I wasn’t expecting to hear my heart scream

But that’s what happened the first time I saw you

I know it’s wrong, but but but

When I you walked into that Starbucks I couldn’t take my eyes off your butt

and I don’t mean to sound crass, but more than life I wanted that ass….

That’s for sure

I know I’d feel

So

Tight

Inside your skin

Oh, what I wouldn’t give to squeeze on in

I watched you order your mocha and then you walked back out

And I followed

Can’t you guess what I’m about?

I watched the sway of your butt butt butt

So fine

So fine, and soon to be mine

And I followed

You walked for such a long time

And when you finally made it back to your home, I peaked through the window to see if we could be alone

Then I pushed the door open, just a crack

And now here we are, no turning back

God you have such a nice butt!

Nice legs too

So I’ll tell it to you straight, this is what I’m planning to do:

I am going to put you all over myself

I'll open you up, and start way down low

then I’ll work my way up, up, up,

to the wet of your mouth

Then when I’ve trimmed off enough of the fat

I’ll lube up and slide in and I’ll be all that!

When I flaunt it in the mirror I’ll be looking at you

Your ass be my pants, your face be my mask

and your chest be my shirt

I’m sorry sweet thing, but this is going to hurt

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Sam Desir-Spinelli

I consider myself a "christian absurdist" and an anticapitalist-- also I'm part of a mixed race family.

I'll be writing: non fiction about what all that means.

I'll also be writing: fictional absurdism with a dose of horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.