Poets logo

A little poetry in the funs of german sandstorms

which covered my keyboard in dust -,-

By Christian MillerPublished 16 days ago 1 min read
Like
A little poetry in the funs of german sandstorms
Photo by Trust "Tru" Katsande on Unsplash

Hey everybody,

my name is Chris,

from germany

so english is not my native language.

I hope my stories never miss,

i carry lots of baggage.

I want it to spill,

i think that is healthier than a depression pill.

I wanna speak

out of my limited unique

knowledge bubble.

And zoom into my inner space like Hubble

zooms into outer space.

I sometimes sound or read

like a machine

or cliche,

but i am not.

Maybe for me

it is like in "Rap God"

where artist Eminem said: "But for me

to rap like a computer must be

in my genes".

Lately

i ask myself more often if people are even just slightly

interested in what i have to say.

And i ask myself what the right way

of writing for me is...

should i adapt

and write what other peoples acts

might like

or should i stay shy,

silent

and move away like a migrant?

Or should i fight for what "I" love

and get blessings from above?

Is Buddhism the "true" religion?

Or is religion found in the kitchen,

because we HAVE TO eat

to stay on our two feet?

Life harbors many good questions, indeed.

Sometimes i am a mysticist

whos answer is:

Just be!

My life as a lyricist

is not yet complete.

I hope this was a fun little read

and hope my stories in the future

will be good nurture.

Till then, grab your pen!

Request FeedbackStream of ConsciousnessMental HealthinspirationalhumorFor FunFirst Draftart
Like

About the Creator

Christian Miller

Hey everybody, i am Chris, 27 years old from germany. I have many interests and hobbys... some of them are writing and poetry, which i want to share here and get better in. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.