Poets logo

Her

Love Poem

By Oliver Noah JohnsonPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

Feeling the space between my fingers

That I wish held yours

I don’t know why I’m feeling this

But I wish this time could be ours

To wake up in the evening

After partying till 6 in your living room

Watching the pile of movies you keep

One day I’ll get my head straight

Maybe I could for you

One day I’ll get my head straight

Maybe I could for you

Moments turn into memories I keep close to my heart

I’m counting the seconds till I see you

Thoughts racing through my head

Does she love me?

Does she love me not?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Oliver Noah Johnson

Mental Health Advocate

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.