Poets logo

Guess what

it gets better, babe.

By ©I.M. "That Girl," Inure MusePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

I get how your feeling. There’s nothing fun about this thing called healing. There have been times where our emotions ran high and words may have gotten rather revealing. But, I hope you can see past our occasional flaws, my love because we’re healing.

We’re trying every day to rise above the madness in this world, the drama, the greed, the money, politics, the status and people stealing. We’re all stuck in the middle of this life shit, trying our best to keep healing.

I hope you know that I love you. I hope your fears disappear.

I hope you can find the courage and the strength to fight your demons, instead of making them control how you feel. But, most importantly, keep loving and believing in yourself. Make your dreams real.

Dry your tears.

Let us walk the Dhammapada path to nirvana while making our way clear.

I feel your struggle.

Namaste.

I am here.

©I.M. xo

3.7.2020

inspirational
1

About the Creator

©I.M. "That Girl," Inure Muse

Hi! I'm "That Girl Muse," author, artist, muse, poet, surrealist and spirit guide, who uses creativity as a means to heal the mind. Each poem's a lil' bit of Inure Muse's story @Find_the_muse & support my work. You can also book me online!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.