Poets logo

Golden Plexus

Solar

By Sumia KhamissPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Golden Plexus
Photo by James Day on Unsplash

Bright golden light,

Bring me joy in lackluster times,

Assist me in discovering the confidence deep inside,

The bright fire within lights my passion,

All the love I have in my heart is pure satisfaction,

Radiant power is so strong,

Even after hours,

When the light leaves,

Lemon squeeze in my sugar honey ice tea please,

Quench my thirst,

So I can get to working as hard as the bees,

Just like them I am an architect,

Building and manifesting with no regrets,

I am focused on the positive,

Giving and receiving is my prerogative,

The bright Sun in my belly brings me to peace,

My solar plexus is thriving,

My soul is too blessed to weep.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Sumia Khamiss

Hey everybody! I hope all is well. My name is Sumia (Sue-me-ah.) I’m a Spiritual reader/Astrologer. I love poetry because it promotes genuine self expression & healing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.