Poets logo

Getting Married

In 10 Months

By Crystal KorpanPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
We both are so happy and excited,

We both love Halloween and

getting married on that day,

having it marked as our Anniversary,

Only makes it better,

I am so blessed to have met you,

All the experiences, good and bad.

Made us both stronger together,

You were always the one I've been waiting for,

You are my best friend,

Soulmate and lover,

Forever, all in one,

I love you always,

We both complete each other,

Making each other laugh,

Having each others backs,

You are an amazing, incredible man,

I can't wait and look forward to spending

The rest of my life with you.

For all our adventures that lay ahead,

For us together.

You, Trevor, are a beautiful and amazing human being.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Crystal Korpan

I recently published my poems at Pagemaster Publishing my book is called Different sides of me. https://pagemasterpublishing.ca/shop/crystal-korpan/different-sides-of-me/?ref=158 Thank you for enjoying my words .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.