Poets logo

Future Wealth

Build Your Wealth!

By Jazmin FernandezPublished about a year ago 1 min read

Originally published on Medium. To access the article, simply head over to my Medium profile or click the link below. And if you enjoy what you read, don't forget to give it a clap, leave a comment, and share. Happy reading, my dear friends!

With each step I take,

I increase my wealth,

develop my knowledge and skills,

improve my health,

save money,

and make investments.

And I try my best every day.

I am aware that accumulating

wealth requires time and effort,

but it is worthwhile because

as I save and earn money,

my future becomes brighter

and my goals come true.

I make wise decisions,

adhere to my means and budget,

maintain discipline,

and refrain from overspending.

As long as I’m patient,

the benefits will increase.

With each accomplishment,

I feel proud because I know

I’m building my future out loud,

leaving a legacy for future generations,

and increasing my amount

with each passing day.

So let’s all work to increase our money

and live the lives we desire for ourselves.

With effort and commitment,

we can all achieve financial freedom.

I am grateful for the opportunity to provide information and

support on every topic. I hope that my responses have been

helpful and informative, and I am always here to assist you

with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for

engaging with me, and I wish you all the best.

Sincerely -Jazmin

Blessings to all!

how to

About the Creator

Jazmin Fernandez

Hello Beautiful soul🕊️Here I am an imaginative freelancer, and marketer with a passion for storytelling and creating meaningful content. Writer, creator, such as articles, novels, scripts, poetry etc.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Sincerely Robabout a year ago

    This one really hit close to home for me. I recently picked up a second part time gig on top of my full time and just this morning I was debating on calling out, but here I am. The grind continues!

Jazmin FernandezWritten by Jazmin Fernandez

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.