Poets logo

"Fuck-yawwh..."

In tune with inner feminine energy.

By Tyson MendenhallPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Become in-tune with your inner divine feminine.

“Fuck-yawwh..” (February 2022)

“Oooooo!”.. month later ahh-hah moment, take the time to own it, spastic shooting-star like thoughts, quick.. catch-and-latch onto Ancient runaway brainwave potion commotion devotion, left hand lotion 🧴 🤜🏻🍆💦💨🎤⬇️.

The doctrine above started a simple explanation turned masturbation, an innocent excretion.. harboring treason for reason, un-belie-vin even, life-guard buoys be heave’n, start belie-vin “Steven”.

Yeah so that sounds more like a Musical Emmy Nominee.. than a gesture from me, clock-stopped dropout degree, run-away now and be free, it’s “E-zay-Djay-Yay!”, dildo crusty.. just used today, what must I-say, could I be gay?, just wait till it’s day-to-“Nayy”, because it’s “Okayyy.. I too like to Playyy, it’ll be magical Kayyy?”, transport into dimensions in-and-out of ones self as we lay and watch the universe spray, been longing this special day, sorry to crudely joke.. I may have had a toke, but unfortunately.. I’m loving and acceptingly NOT gay, well at least for today…😘 🤪🔥”

“Followed by.. come play.. Kayyy???”, Devils-Reborn Day, okay?, “Do I really act gay?”, comfortably speechless with nothing else to say, brain went gray, complete disarray, acid melt bay, this didn’t just happen today, 666 Michael Way, and a climatical slay coming in May, but todays February…”.

“EPISODE CONVEYOR BELT”:

“Gaw-damn”, can anybody slow me down, give me a crown or drown, ripples of s-oww-n, wrists un-bown, Dipsy-Gypsy clown.

“Yo!.. who’s ready to eat some gypsy spaghetti confetti already?”, let’s call it family winner dinner, where I’m the entertainer spotlight spinner, pre-qualified SINNER.

I don’t know… what-da-fuuhh-k… hi :).. now byeee!

Ps. I’m going to fucking cry, if y’all believers can’t just try, I’ll lead the heard.. because this worlds absurd, alphabetical nerd basement turd.. “worrr-d!”, acoustically follow Ty-Guy, raw organic nutrient PIE-gone-RIE, 3.14896253… blah blah blah, Einstein hah, I’m tired & officially retired… zip my lips so I’ll stop talking, won’t work try at the knees.. they’re still walking/gawking, Steven Hawking, Jeffery Domer stalking, mumbly jabbering to entities not psychically walking, mantle urn ashes are knocking, porch-swing rocking, yodel’s and soul fams flocking.

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Tyson Mendenhall

"Music and song-writing has been the only way for me to fully express anything that I've ever thought and everything that I've ever felt. Every walk of life is uniquely difficult, here's my story. I have a big heart, like The Grinch!"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.