Poets logo

Free Enough

To Live, To Learn, To Love, To Let Go

By Avizz V WrightPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
       Free Enough
Photo by Frank Zhang on Unsplash

As I sit here not knowing the future or even about the next moment

I am so at Peace and Free Enough to Accept All that Comes

I am Free to Live Looking, Exploring the New Mountains Ready to Climb

Fear is Felt but I am Fearless Doing It Afraid with Expectations of Living

Every Step I take in Boldness of the New Me Victoriously Weight Free

My Clothes need to be Adjusted because of Love by JOY & Freedom

I am Free to Learn about Life from a Different on This Side of the Rock

The Lessons are Hard, Trying, Sometimes Un Movable by Me Alone

I am Realizing with Fear but Free Enough to Admit I need a Team Member

To Help me up on the hard side of life with support, encouragement & love

I am Free Enough to Love regardless of my past choices gave me NO peace

There is Fear to Love due to past drama but I am going in Full Force Afraid

Shaking Off Dust from the Darkness, Dirty, Damp, Drained of Old Lovers

I am Free to Let Go of the Mask, Virtual Love & Life waiting Until Time

I am Free to Let Go of Anything, Any Person, Or Any Place to be Home

I am Free to Live, Learn, Love & Let Go Enough to Face the Facts of Life

Really Embracing when Time the Realness of Darkness & Light with Love

Just Totally with Open Arms Welcoming the Uncertainly of the Un Masked

Looking and Realizing It is Possible to Climb now that I dropped Weight.

Bad habits
Like

About the Creator

Avizz V Wright

I'm totally a DC Washingtonian who is a Motivator for Life, Purpose, Goals and Good Works this is done by speaking life, truth, and love to all those I encounter everyday. My desire is help people experience the freedom to be you and used.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.