Poets logo

Four Elements

And fish

By Alex H Mittelman Published about a year ago 1 min read
7
Vote for Pedro

Fire burns eternal

Earth, air and water are nice

Fish fly through the sky

vintagesurreal poetrysocial commentaryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhow toheartbreakfact or fictionexcerptschildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guidebook reviewsart
7

About the Creator

Alex H Mittelman

I love writing and just finished my first novel. Writing since I was nine. I’m on the autism spectrum but that doesn’t stop me! If you like my stories, click the heart, leave a comment. Link to book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQZVM6WJ

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Nicky about a year ago

    I am a big fan of haiku. Appreciate the imagery in this one.

  • Judey Kalchik about a year ago

    That image pulled me in, and the non sequitur finished me.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Excellent!!!

  • This comment has been deleted

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    nicely done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.