Poets logo

Forgiveness

Love

By Honey AllurePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

Forgiveness is something that comes natural to me like an act of love. Somehow i always find myself in love, forgiving .... as if i asked to be hurt.

- honey allure

Love lives in the depths of my soul.

So i LOVE BECAUSE IT COMES NATURALLY

I was created in love. Made by love and made with love.

SO WHEN MY LOVE ISN’T RECIPROCATED CORRECTLY IT’S OKAY

I LOVE AGAIN.

I LOVE LOVE AND WHEN LOVE FAILS ME...

I LOVE AGAIN.

BECAUSE LOVE IS LIKE ENERGY, IT CANNOT BE DESTROYED

I HAVE SO MUCH TO GIVE I WON’T BE SELFISH AND KEEP IT ALL IN

SO I’LL LOVE UNTIL THE END OF LIFE IN THIS HUMAN BODY AND WHEN ETERNITY LET’S ME IN

I’LL LOVE AGAIN 💜

- HONEY ALLURE

love poems
1

About the Creator

Honey Allure

@theyloveeehoney @theyloveeehoneypoetry

I am a writer/ artist in Los Angeles, California.

For my poetry books you can find them on Amazon!

Thank you for reading.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.