Poets logo

Foreplay

4Play

By Ty GreenPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

FOREPLAY

Snuggling from behind, spooning.

Singing sweet nothings in her ear, crooning.

Holding her tight in my arms, as I slowly start kissing on her neck, nibbling on her ear.

Running my hands down her back,

Fingers down her spine,

As she faces me.

Feeling her body in the midst of my grasp, my heart starts pounding.

I feel our heartbeats start to synchronize and my adrenaline starts pumping.

Anticipating of what’s to come.

I want to give her an experience like no other, the best, the only. I can not fail.

The look in her eyes tells me she’s ready.

Sometimes they say take me.

Sometimes they say she’s in control.

Either way I know my part.

I slowly start moving down, kissing her shoulders,

Then to her chest as my hands move to her backside; I grip it firmly.

I run my lips down to her breasts, giving them sweet kisses, trading sides with my hands.

Licking and suckling on her nipples, she becomes aroused…I’ve already been.

My hands find their way down her sides and make it to her thighs. Playing, teasing.

My lips leave a trail of kisses down her stomach making their way to their final destination.

As my hands roam across her silky soft skin, our eyes meet again.

I might enjoy this more than she.

My tongue traces the crease of her hip and inner thigh.

I softly start to play with her breasts, with every gentle and delicate intention.

After teasing with my licks and kisses, I approach closer.

I slide my tongue across her lips, give a little kiss and a gentle bite.

She moans and sighs with a pleasure-filled approval.

I bring down one hand to accompany my actions.

One finger climbs inside her at first, as a slowly stroke with my tongue just below her pant line.

After several indications, I switch roles. My fingers playing with her, while I drink from her womanly river.

She climaxes before the climax.

Foreplay.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.