Poets logo

For Her!

Love poem for her

By Gobi MunusamyPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like
For Her!
Photo by Bart LaRue on Unsplash

Love poem for her !

Distant

if you go

looking for you

Traveling far

heart..

In the grip of love

Trapped air

stifling

Take a break

Survive...

near you

in your memory

only

All my happiness...

Imaginary

Right before your eyes

Appear

A dream

said

Mind...

write poetry

If you think

into thought

you are coming

As a poem...

I wanted to talk

Words too

The distance is close to you

at will

Heartbeat

will see you

Whenever...

to relax

I asked for the place

in the heart

living together

He blessed...

your

remember

My seconds too

Dissolving...

Also

The need is in me

to find you

into the umbrella

Two hearts

getting wet

In the rain of love...

As soon as you see it

into the eyes

You are painting

wait

Eyes too

together with you

Sing the epic

you breath

will be windy

If far away

I am anaerobic

In the country too

I will live...

In the sea of suffering

When staggered

From the paddle

You added shore

forgotten

Happiness

Again

to bloom

You put...

let go

Don't let go

from your eyes

Light up

My eyes...

Total

Concerns

Dissolving

your memory

breezy

touched

In silence

to talk

Unnithana

He fainted

gone

My mind...

No liberation

Law

want

your love

within grasp

To be trapped...!

N

Sleep

Prey

takes

Your memory...!

Two lines

A poem

together with

Let's write

In magazines

the eye

until opening

He is waiting

With colorful dreams

As a butterfly

Flying together in the sky

Enjoy and enjoy

by you

My seconds

each one

Beautiful

to me

Anything you like

Because you enjoy it

to you

Anything you don't like

I avoid

with wind

will attend

In your memory

getting wet

Me too...

in the sand

The crushed

wandering

Even if destroyed

We mind

crunched

until death

Immortal...

Makeup

Don 't want

your love

enough

Make me beautiful...

without a sound

let's talk

In Vilimohi....

One time

Nokituen

vision

who

and the path

Discontinuous eyes

your way

continues

Unnithaya

Beat it

Name

mix up

Our love

Bloomed beautifully....

goodbye

Whenever

Check it out

you are going

Beautiful

Moments...

with mind

you

with rain

I am

It gets wet

Our love...!

In the downpour

escaped

your heat

In view

stuck

you

without noticing

pass through

By going

Love you too

Growing...!

Let's travel

A journey

Karambati

Tired

up to

In the land of love...!

you

thinking

me

Just forgetting

If love

Lifetime

will live

forget me

you

Without command

I am bound

in your love

Darkness in the mind

When surrounded

As your love

In the torch

life

You enlightened

As much as you

to love

Even if you don't know

you are happy

As much as possible

My affections

Adaptable

breezy

your memory

Mind blowing

Leave a gap

Even if we are

hearts

Together

traveling

without you

At times

your memory

It has become my taste

For my concerns

You are medicine

your worries

hide

Silence

You are the poem

will enjoy

I am a fan

rotating

Even in hurricanes

Constantly

I stand

your

In remembrance

I stumble

me

piercing

Leave your memories

People of this world

Sharp

Will be armed

Write something

thinking

your name

I finished writing

poetically

you

are you ok

Whenever

Mine without you

Says well

Mind...

I will come

The expectation of

You create and deceive

Like rain...

Injuries too

disappear

near me

If you have

your memories

Meet me

Play the veena

learned

On the forehead

to keep

To the benefactor

Love is a gift

His forehead

Thilak in the magazine

We don't blink

looking after

In seconds

And our hearts

moved

Roadside

In walking

Morning time

You are windy...

left

On the spot

I have stayed

From your memories

Inescapable...

Reed too

With scent

bowed

your love

In language

Even when you don't write

Many poems

I enjoy

your eyes

Flavors that never get boring

Distance prevails

Near you too...!

your

Close enough

motherly

I fell asleep thinking

Loneliness

Caught

with me

Your memories too

Because it comes

far away

your voice

Even if asked

mind

flying

Butterfly

to console

Even if there are thousands

your

Like proximity

When you don't speak

I enjoy talking

you spoke

with words

in the mind

The world spins

Even if standing

your memory

Spinning in me

Don't stop dear

Doshas

Even without

Making amends

of our love

For happiness

I locked it

the heart

Get lost somewhere

Return the key

Don't be far away

from the heart

What a man

where to hide

Even though

From your memory

There is no escape

Evening with heart

warm me up

in your soul

Fallen Malarai

I will be

an eye

You wake up again

I am two eyes

with

Let's set up

The world of love

We live

Or We are realistic

In spoken words

Everything

Full of love

way

Today

My eyes

When seen

your disappearance

in the game

Tired

It's my eyes

waiting for you

In any life

Penance done

In this life

you got

You too are welcome

What is he?

In anticipation of you

So much love

I will stay away

For our love

Own

in me

After you came

I am alone now

to avoid

Not necessary.................

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Gobi Munusamy

Experienced writer and content creator with a passion for storytelling and a talent for crafting compelling narratives. Skilled in a variety of genres and formats, including personal essays, news Lifehacks, and creative fiction.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.