Poets logo

Flood or triggering necessary change?

Again, my voice mingles with the waves.

By RecipologyPublished about a year ago 2 min read
1
Flood or triggering necessary change?
Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

You know, if there was a change, people cried for three days without changing, they went into life again with their troubles, they carried the non-existence to a goal they thought they had. What kind of spirit structure can he take the machine in his hand and shoot at random and kill people. Without realizing what a cruelty it is to cause this pain to their loved ones, to kill people. What kind of humanity is it to enjoy it? What will they gain in the end? Finally, they will execute him and he will die, is that the meaning of life? So people lie. It means that the person who does not live is the one who rebels against the false world without enjoying anything.

Man is a lie, but there are so many signs that my brain sees and interprets them all!

I don't get tired of commenting, but there is no movement where I sit.

Look, they are smoking again, a cloud of smoke surrounds me.

I can say not to drink, despite my experience that shattered my lungs and made me sneeze.

But they keep on drinking!

I don't like it at all, I say don't eat pork.

I say eat organic.

Again, my voice mingles with the waves.

They don't hear and they eat.

No one is listening to me.

They read what they know.

They rebel against the life they live, forcibly making me a partner in it.

They call it philosophy, there is nothing I can do, I am blamed for complaining…

Isn't everyone in this world to live their own life? A person can only interpret these thoughts with his love while ending them with goodness... Only in this way can he begin to understand. How many people have love in their language? Saying I'm in love doesn't make you fall in love. Can one be human unless he feels the divine love - the eternal love that surrounds the human heart?

One should live this love so that his life becomes real.

I mean, people say it's a lie when there was a time or something. Yes, everyone says it exists in this world, but it doesn't exist, unless it's human. Imagine if I lived all these years. I look back on how much I thought I had, but I don't have any with me. They left me. I believed it existed, but I took possession of everything that did not exist.

In the middle of the night, while I was inside the ship and shaking, I had to wrap myself in a blanket and sleep again. myself with a baby's innocent maternal lullaby.

Otherwise, if there is no lullaby, no lullaby can be sung, no human being can live in this world.

Hello life good morning morning, at five o'clock another day begins.

Again, think that everything is guaranteed without a plan.

Love love, go to work, sit at work, work, get on the evening bus and come home!

Without saying what's going on, what should change.

Is that why I don't feel like nothing, maybe...

surreal poetrysad poetryheartbreak
1

About the Creator

Recipology

I'm a passionate blogger sharing my thoughts and experiences. I started writing as a hobby, but soon realized my true passion for writing and sharing my knowledge.

I try to research and write about the latest trends and developments.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.