Poets logo

Flames of Passion

Lover's Flames

By Briana WillisPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

I lie awake in my bed,

Aching for You

For Your sweet touch,

Your sweet kisses and caresses

For Your sweet words of love and

Passion

For Your sweet words of

Affection

I feel Your lips upon me,

Showering upon me Your sweet

Adoration

Our fire of passion is lit,

And suddenly.

I am intoxicated

Your presence is sweet as wine,

Your lips are soft as silk,

But with strong and deep intentions

You take Your time with me,

Lavishing Your delicious and heady

Love

This is Our love and under

The moon,

You pour your intoxicating

Love over me

And my form

You are mine and I am Yours, my Love

Ravish me once again, my Husband

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Briana Willis

Hello fellow artists!!

Thanks for reading my poems and stories. I hope you enjoy and leave me a comment on what your thoughts are.

Thanks!! 😊😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.