Poets logo

Feeling The Love

You Know Why

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished about a month ago β€’ 1 min read
10
An AI Creation By The Author

Introduction

After my last poem, I know I have to let friends know that I am in a good place because I have a wonderful Muse who inspires me and raises my spirits every day. I thought I would try another pantoum, but maybe that is just because I am very lazy when I write poetry.

The music is "Everywhere" by Fleetwood Mac because ....

Feeling The Love

πŸŒœπŸ¦‹πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»πŸ¦‹πŸŒ›

With You, I Always Feel The Love

My Source Of Your Inspiration

Your Presence Is A Calming Dove

For Me, You Are The Only One

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

My Source Of Your Inspiration

The Words You Speak, Sweet Like Honey

For Me, You Are The Only One

Who Can Open Your Heart For Me

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

The Words You Speak, Sweet Like Honey

Like A Great Tidal Wave Of Hope

Who Can Open Your Heart For Me?

You're The One That Inspires So

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

Like A Great Tidal Wave Of Hope

Your Presence Is A Calming Dove

You're The One That Inspires So

With You, I Always Feel The Love

πŸŒœπŸ¦‹πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»πŸ¦‹πŸŒ›

love poemsPantouminspirational
10

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Celia β™₯

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen27 days ago

    I need to find a muse like yours...maybe I have an invisible one that inspires me. Always something new in your vast repertoire of offerings. Hope all is well with you.

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Awww, this was absolutely wonderful! Also, so happy to know that you're okay! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

  • To piggyback off the others, Hallmark may be calling.

  • Call Me Lesabout a month ago

    Mariann said it best already, these really are like lovely cards. Maybe that's a niche for your work! Publishing cards could be very fun!

  • Lindsay Sfaraabout a month ago

    Love this! Always feel the love and inspiration around.

  • Mariann Carrollabout a month ago

    Beautiful as always. These collection of poetry would be a great gift for your muse .

  • β€œM”about a month ago

    β™‘β€οΈŽβ™‘

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.