Poets logo

Feeling something inexplicable

An erotic article

By Gustavo SanchezPublished 3 months ago ā€¢ 2 min read
Like

I am feeling something inexplicable, something that disturbs my senses, suddenly I met a man; More than a man, he is a gentleman, he makes me wet with his lyrics, his smile bewitches me, he makes me fall in love with his senseless anger. I love every bit of his being, I have known the visible what is seen with the naked eye, a few parts of his body. šŸ‘ļø

I have dreamed so much about having it, that I don't know where I would start, suddenly a tireless kiss, until I feel my lips burn, my tongue sore and slowly go down her neck, her breasts, her navel until I reach its source and drink every drop of its precious liquid... feel how it vibrates in my mouth, I pulled my hair as if I wanted to drown with it... and with that sweet voice tell me "mommy, eat it, it's all yours" listen to every moan, until I tear off my panties and want to enter my lustful fire one and again, very slowly and at the same time wildly, while you delight in everything that dances from your center.

Enjoy your rod in each position; the one that will make me part the sea and reach the promised land.

From me you will be reciprocated!

I would not like to continue imagining, I want you to come and take what is yours, just as you profess, "my wife, you are mine...only mine" and this will be our secret, that no one knows how indecent we are when it comes to pleasure, that We challenge time because it is contrary to your schedules.

I am your slave and you are my master... I am here to obey you so that you can eat me like that ferocious wolf hungry for its prey... because I also want to feel how your tongue plays with my clitoris, until I can't anymore and I implore you saying to do it, to enter your hard meat in my vagina, feel your throb, your desire to spill yourself, to make me spurt out the product of pleasure mixed with love, passion and lust.

I don't know how much more I will dream of having you, of making you mine, of making us moan between so much desire, longing to taste your lips, play with your tongue, look into your eyes, and tell you how much value you have for me.

You are my sin, my weakness, my most carnal, most perverse desire... eternally yours my great love šŸ˜˜ my macho, my man!!!

Blessed is the distance that makes me dream of you, that makes me fall in love with my fingers, those that make me shudder until I can no longer... let no one suspect what we do in silence

BalladSong Lyricschildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guideBlackoutFamilyHumanityFriendshipBad habitsTeenage yearsTabooSecretsEmbarrassmentDatingCONTENT WARNINGChildhood
Like

About the Creator

Gustavo Sanchez

Passionate about history and the LGBTI+ community. Sharing untold stories, challenging narratives. Join me in celebrating diversity in our historical journey! šŸ³ļøā€šŸŒˆšŸ“š #History #LGBTI+ #Inclusion

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Ā© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.