Poets logo

Father

Something special for Fathers Day to the first man I fell in love with.

By Annaah MalikPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

A father teaches his kids to be independent, strong, and confident.

Any man can be a Father but it takes someone special to be a dad.

And you are special to me in any possible way.

We tend to like the same things all the time which means we are exactly a like.

We think the same, act the same, and of course look the same.

But most important of all, even though we might argue at times,

we can’t stay mad for long.

And I know, no matter what, you’ll always have my back

and I know for a fact that I’ll always be daddy’s little girl.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Annaah Malik

Follow me on Instagram: @mirzaa_a

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.