Poets logo

Fantasy

Have You UnderStanding Why The Ladies Before Me Aint Work Out

By JLoveePublished 6 months ago 2 min read
1

I Can Tell By The Way You Look At Me

That I’m In Your Fantasies

Body Got You Thinkin Bout

How It Would Feel If I Did That Thing You Like

But Baby Come Talk To Me

Look Me In The Eyes

We’ll Connect In A Way That Will Have You Thinkin

We Met In A Past Life

End Up Feelin Like We Got SoulTies

Like We Was Meant To Be

Let Me Get Out Your Fantasies

I Don’t Want To Be Naked In Your Head

I Want To Be Naked In Your Bed

Let Me Show You I’m Only A Lady When I Need To Be

Just The Way You Look At Me

Got Me Catering To You In All My Fantasies

Want To Make Them A Reality

Come Lay Your Head In My Lap

While I Run My Fingers Through Your Hair

I Want To Hear About Your Day

Remind You You’re A Wanted Man

I Know You Ain’t Never Experienced A Woman Like Me

The Ladies Before Me Just Couldn’t UnderStand Your Love Language

But Baby I’ll Spend ForEver UnderStanding How To Speak Your Love Language

My Body Will Attract You

But My Soul Will Have You Addicted

You’ll Always Come Back For More

Touch You In Ways

You Never Thought AnyOne Could

Just Keep Looking At Me Like That

I Want To Be All Those Fantasies And Then Some

Come Slide Up Between My Thighs

Kiss My Neck

Let Me Beg For More In Your Ear

Legs Wrapped Around Your Waist

Show You

You’re A Wanted Man

Show You

I’m More Than A Fantasy

You Gon Love Hearing Me Breathe Your Name

I Know That Sounds A Little Cocky

But Baby All It’s Gon Take Is One Time

For You To UnderStand I Heard Every Word The First Time

Bout To Take Your Body To Places It Ain’t Ever Been BeCause Ain’t NoBody Listened Before Me

Be EveryThing You Imagined And More

Snatchin Your Soul Piece By Piece

With Every Kiss

Have You Thanking God I’m More Than A Fantasy

And UnderStanding Why The Ladies Before Me Ain’t Work

You Won’t Even Have To Say It

Ima See It In Your Eyes When You Look At Me

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani6 months ago

    Nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.