Poets logo

Fantasy

Deep thoughts

By Fernanda Satumbaga BalanPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

To whom I gaze I locked it in. The feelings are suppressed deep down I’ll held it dear. Our eyes will meet over and over again. Only I know I loved you since then. The stares you give every now and then, Is being read and I alone understand. Oh how I wish , this emotion is felt without pain. To tell me it’s okay,we have a chance. Fantasy is all that it is. For I know and you know, you are their where I can’t reach. Fantasy is all I can lived with, I guess it’s enough....For you are in a pedestal while all I can do is to look up. Fantasy is a world that is fit to stay in, for in it I can pretend that we are together............by: Fernanda Satumbaga Balan 05/21/2020

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.