Poets logo

Eternal Love: A Poem About Forever

A Poetic Tribute to Endless Devotion

By cruddymoosePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Eternal Love: A Poem About Forever
Photo by Susan G. Komen 3-Day on Unsplash

In every breath, in every beat,

My love for you will never retreat.

Through thick and thin, and all life's trials,

Our love will triumph with endless smiles.

The stars in the sky, they shine so bright,

But they pale in comparison to your light.

You are the sunshine on a cloudy day,

The one who brings love in every way.

In your eyes, I see a world of grace,

A beauty that time will never erase.

Your touch, your kiss, your sweet embrace,

Fuels my soul with endless grace.

As the years go by, our love will grow,

Deeper than any ocean, higher than any flow.

Our hearts will beat as one, forever more,

A love that will last, an eternal shore.

So, take my hand and walk with me,

Through life's journey, just you and me.

Together, we'll conquer all that may come,

For our love will forever remain as one.

For in every breath, in every beat,

My love for you will never retreat.

Through eternity and beyond, our love will soar,

Forever and always, forevermore.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

cruddymoose

My name is cruddymoose. I am a passionate writer and wordsmith, has always had a love for the written word. With a keen eye for detail and a creative mind, I try to bring a unique voice to the world of writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.