Poets logo

Entry For The Vocal Awards ๐Ÿ†

Help me Choose One-

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 7 months ago โ€ข Updated 7 months ago โ€ข 1 min read
15
Entry For The Vocal Awards ๐Ÿ†
Photo by tommao wang on Unsplash

I'm Sure You Heard The Gossip ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ’ฌ,
Have You Joined The Challenge?

2 Days Away From The Closing Of the Vocal Awards ๐Ÿ† ๐Ÿ˜‰โ™ฅ๏ธI Am Searching through My Catalog ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŽ‰ I Asked The Universe For Help ๐Ÿ†˜ It Doesn't have to be a Poem just help me select another Winning ๐Ÿ… Piece๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ŒPICK ONE-๐Ÿ‘‡

Here are some Selections from Some of my Awesome Reader's๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’š

So Far My Options Are:

๐Ÿ†

โœŒ๏ธ

Next โžก๏ธ:

Another Great One:

More Challenging:

๐Ÿ˜จ

Another one:๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฌ

I love Every Option:

๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‘Œ

โœจ๐Ÿ‘

โ™ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ˜‰

Which Should I Choose For My Final Entry ๐Ÿšช pls let me know below or Tag another ๐Ÿ’›one that you think I Should Enter โ†ฉ๏ธ Thank you in Advanceโ—โ—

excerpts
15

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to โ€œMy Public Diary โ€œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

๐ŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Send Tip$๐Ÿ€ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like ๐Ÿ˜ โœจ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‰โ—

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (12)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward) (Author)7 months ago

    ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

  • Out of all of these, I'd choose the Leftover Emotions! All the best to you!

  • Alexander McEvoy7 months ago

    I think afraid of the dark is a really good choice

  • Thank you to everyone For Participating โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ“ https://awards.vocal.media/nomination?grsf=lonzo-yap7vi

  • EYHCS7 months ago

    Hey King: This is my vote! https://vocal.media/poets/leftover-emotions ๐Ÿซฐ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿซฐ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿซฐ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿซฐ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿซฐ๐Ÿพ

  • Chloe Gilholy7 months ago

    You have so much great stuff to choose from. I was stuck between two and ended up entering both.

  • Mark Graham7 months ago

    Go with Forecast said Rain. Loved the image.

  • My favorite is "Dear America". Its themes are broad & of vital importance not only for you but for many. (They should be important for everyone.) It's also incredibly well crafted. The cadences & rhymes you use are easy to pick up & powerful both to speak & to hear. My second favorite is "Up Late". It such an intimate little peek into your life, writing practices--I find it completely endearing. It too is quite well crafted & easy to pick up & read.

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    Good luck, bro! Out of the ones you listed, I like "Breaking Point" the most. One of my favorites though is "Afraid of the Dark." You wrote that some time ago. Once again, best of luck! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ป

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    They are all wonderful but Dear America is a standout!๐Ÿ˜

  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Youโ€™ll win! Youโ€™re awesome! Use your power of awesomeness to win!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.