Poets logo

"Enigmatic Fury"

"Unleashing the Inner Tempest, Igniting the Soul's Fire"

By Shayan Asghar Published 12 months ago 1 min read
Like
"Enigmatic Fury"
Photo by Pathum Danthanarayana on Unsplash

Within the depths of my being,

There's a force that's always seething.

A tempest that rages and roars,

A storm that seeks to settle scores.

This fury burns with an enigmatic flame,

A force that no one can tame.

It fuels my passion and ignites my soul,

A raging fire that won't be controlled.

With each breath, the flames grow higher,

The heat of passion, an enigmatic desire.

I crave the thrill of the wild unknown,

The rush of power I've always known.

It's a tempest that courses through my veins,

A force that drives away my pains.

And though it rages on with might,

It gives me the courage to stand and fight.

For within this fury, I find my strength,

A power that drives me to great lengths.

It's a force that cannot be denied,

A fire that burns deep inside.

So let the tempest rage on with its might,

For it's the fuel that keeps me alight.

Enigmatic fury, my guiding light,

My source of power in the darkest of night.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Shayan Asghar

Poet | Lover of Words | Diverse Writer

Captivated by the beauty of expression, I explore diverse topics through poetry and prose. Join me on a journey through the magic of words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.