Poets logo

Efigenia Flores: In These Pages

Efigenia Flores Collection

By Troy Anthony PlattPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
source:pixabay

Reference 4731032019

Hear our victorious song.

How beautiful are the cheerleaders.

How my daughter has grown,

I still remember her in the try outs.

Surrender our flesh to this dependent touch.

Breast feeding our hunger to completely care.

Baby of love cries to be nursed.

Seek this caress of faithful touch.

In these pages,

Discover the secrets of my life.

For you, I give you this quest.

For I have came to the end of the beginning.

Feel me breathing this rhythm,

Come on darling tease me,

How I want to feel this love.

I chose you to be my lover.

In these pages,

Discover the secrets of my life.

For you, I give you this quest.

For I have came to the end of the beginning.

Beautiful silk she wears,

How she gives me pleasure.

How she says the words.

Dancing her hips to my thrust.

For moments of pleasure

Now she tells me a secret.

Of how to give her this orgasm feeling.

In these pages,

Discover the secrets of my life.

For you, I give you this quest.

For I have came to the end of the beginning.

© 2019 COPYRIGHT TROY ANTHONY PLATT,

G.P.O. BOX 340 BELLAAWOOD CFI-007,

BALLARAT, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 3350

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Troy Anthony Platt

Im a creative producer looking for cast and crew to join me on my journey to fame and glory

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.