Poets logo

Efigenia Flores: How Your Flowers Have Feeded to Greed

Efigenia Flores Collection

By Troy Anthony PlattPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Source.pixabay.com

Efigenia Flores: How Your Flowers Have Feeded To Greed By Sir Troy Anthony Platt

Reference 4701042019

Such yesterday I sung our team song.

Hear the cheerleaders with new chants,

How I dance my jig in the grandstand.

Every time we score I sing the chant.

Seeds of concepts feel this image,

Grow our flesh to seasonal frames,

Until the time of leaving this soil.

To heavens our hearts seek another love.

To become this tantra of Sinulog prayers,

Of beauty hearts seeking to escape.

Time to receive this sacred flame.

Laughter of moving in early hours.

How your flowers have feeded to greed.

Yes my darling, you have betrayed my heart,

How you spend my trust of rent.

How my thoughts are with the Lord.

To become this tantra of Sinulog prayers,

Of beauty hearts seeking to escape,

Time to receive this sacred flame.

Laughter of moving in early hours.

You tell me your name is Audrey Hollander,

Soon we will dance by the ocean.

Feel the waves caress our body.

For now I feel your sacred touch.

There will be some things happening,

Let me show you my striptease.

To become this tantra of Sinulog prayers,

Of beauty hearts seeking to escape.

Time to receive this sacred flame,

Laughter of moving in early hours.

© 2019 COPYRIGHT TROY ANTHONY PLATT,

G.P.O. BOX 340 BELLAAWOOD CFI-007,

BALLARAT, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 3350

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Troy Anthony Platt

Im a creative producer looking for cast and crew to join me on my journey to fame and glory

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.